About Us

Track Location

Okotoks BMX Club
on the corner of North Railway Street and 32nd Street East.

Mailing Address

Okotoks BMX
Suite 132, 14-900 Village Lane
Okotoks, AB
T1S 1Z6


Board of Directors for 2019 Season

President: Trudi A
Vice-President: Trevor M
Secretary: Mimi B
Treasurer: Katy L
Track Operator: Bryce T
Volunteer Co-Ordinator: Tiana R
Track Director: Brulan K
Registration Coordinator: Carole M
Coaching Coordinator: Casey S
Fundraising Coordinator: Daphne H
Facility Director: Greg G
Director: Nicole L
Director: Tara S
Director: Paul K
Director: Kevin S
Rider Reps:  Rylan S, Sophie G, Isabella B, Ryan M
Past President: vacant

Our Board members meet monthly to work towards creating a great 2019 season.  If you are a member of the club and you would like to see the minutes from our meetings, please send a request via our website’s “Contact Us” tab.