About Us

Track Location

Okotoks BMX Club
1125 North Railway Street, Okotoks, Alberta
(on the corner of North Railway Street and 32nd Street East.)

Mailing Address

Okotoks BMX
Suite 157, 14-900 Village Lane
Okotoks, AB
T1S 1Z6

Board of Directors

President: Kerry-Anne Goerge
Vice President: Jessie Smulders
Secretary: Laura Love
Treasurer: Leslie MacRae
Track Operator: Katy Layton
Assistant Track Operator: Randy Thiessen
Track Director: Robbie George
Facility Director: Andrew Fischer
Director at Large 1: Steve Christie
Director at Large 2: Toby Robinson
Director at Large 3: Ryan Edwards
Director at Large 4: Derek Gillespie
Coaching Coordinator: Greg Fisher
Volunteer Coordinator: Shauna Bellingham
Fundraising Coordinator: Krystal Burke
Social Media Coordinator: Nicole O’Dell
Concession Coordinator: Willow Fisher
Track Announcer: Troy Powlan
Rider Representative 1: Colin Fisher
Rider Representative 2: Lucas Thompson
Rider Representative 3: Charice Ling
Past President: Kevin Sommers

Our Board members meet monthly to work towards creating a great season. If you are a member of the club and you would like to see the minutes from our meetings, please send a request via our website’s “Contact Us” tab.